DHM

Eat

From world-renowned fine dining to hole-in-the-wall gems, San Francisco has a lot to offer a hungry stomach.

Top Restaurants in SF (from critics and locals)

The Morris: http://themorris-sf.com/

'aina: http://www.ainasf.com/

Tartine Manufactory: http://www.tartinemanufactory.com/

Petit Crenn: http://www.petitcrenn.com/

Rich Table: http://richtablesf.com/

Liholiho: http://liholihoyachtclub.com/

State Bird Provisions: http://statebirdsf.com/

Izakaya Yuzuki: http://yuzukisf.com/

Locanda: http://www.locandasf.com/

Commonwealth: http://commonwealthsf.com/

Cotogna: http://www.cotognasf.com/

Alta CA: http://altaca.co/

Octavia: http://www.octavia-sf.com/

Frances: http://frances-sf.com/

Contigo: http://www.contigosf.com/

Dosa: http://www.dosasf.com/

Coi: http://coirestaurant.com/

Flour and Water: http://www.flourandwater.com/

Cockscomb: http://cockscombsf.com/

Tadich Grill: http://www.tadichgrill.com/

La Folie: http://www.lafolie.com/

The Slanted Door: http://www.slanteddoor.com


Cheap Eats

Off the Grid: http://offthegridsf.com/

SOMA StrEat Food Park: http://somastreatfoodpark.com/

Swan Oyster Depot: http://www.yelp.com/biz/swan-oyster-depot-san-francisco

Burma Superstar: http://www.burmasuperstar.com/

San Tung Restaurant: http://www.santungrestaurant.com/

Saigon Sandwich: http://www.yelp.com/biz/saigon-sandwich-san-francisco

Turtle Tower: http://www.yelp.com/biz/turtle-tower-restaurant-san-francisco

Rosamunde: http://www.rosamundesausagegrill.com/

El Farolito: http://www.yelp.com/biz/el-farolito-san-francisco-2


Wine Country Dining

Ad Hoc: http://www.adhocrestaurant.com/

Meadowood: http://www.meadowood.com/wine-and-cuisine/


Over in the East Bay

Kronnerburger: http://kronnerburger.com/

Commis: http://www.commisrestaurant.com/


Down South

Manresa: http://www.manresarestaurant.com/