DHM

Hospice and Palliative Medicine Fellowship - Leadership and Contact

Leadership and Contact:

Program Director:
Dr. Tom Reid
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Division of Hospital Medicine
521 Parnassus Avenue, C-126
Box 0131
San Francisco, CA 94143-0131
Thomas.Reid@ucsf.edu

Program Coordinator:
Rachel Stone (Rachel.Stone2@ucsf.edu)

Resiliency Curriculum Director / Palliative Care Service Associate Director:
Rev. Denah Joseph, MFT (Denah.Joseph@ucsf.edu)

VA Site Director:
Dr. Lynn Flint (Lynn.Flint@ucsf.edu)

UCSF Symptom Management Service Site Director
Dr. Michael Rabow (MRabow@medicine.ucsf.edu)

Hospice By the Bay Site Director:
Dr. Molly Bourne (Molly.Bourne@hospicebythebay.org)

San Francisco General Hospital Site Director:
Dr. Anne Kinderman (KindermanA@medsfgh.ucsf.edu)

UCSF Medical Center Site Director:
Dr. Kanako McKee (Kanako.McKee@ucsf.edu)

Integrated Pain and Palliative Care for Children (IP3) at UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital
Dr. Jori Bogetz jori.bogetz@ucsf.edu)